Two nice meteors in the last two days:

North up, south down, west right, east left.

Saturday 2020 April 11, 04:13:07 UT = Saturday 2020 April 11, 00:13:07 EDT
This was a 4 second event: Video: https://starlightcascade.ca/allsky2/video/ev_20200411_041307A_10A.mp4

The new Allsky1Pi camera system also caught it:

And then another the same day but next night

North up, south down, west right, east left.
Sunday 2020 April 12 01:15:46 UT = Saturday 2020 April 11 21:15:46 EDT
This was a 9 second event: Video: https://starlightcascade.ca/allsky2/video/ev_20200412_011546A_10A.mp4