The much anticipated Season 5, second half of The Walking Dead, our favourite zombie show, is coming up this Sunday evening.
In preparation, that day we will sit down and watch the season’s first 8 episodes:
1. No Sanctuary
2. Stranges
3. Four walls and a roof
4. Slabtown
5. Self Help
6. Consumed
7. Crossed
8. Coda

And from the IMDB comes the description of Sundays
Episode 9:
What Happened and What’s Going On
After all the recent trials that the group has faced, a slight detour might be the solution they’ve been looking for.